Easter, Seder, and Spring Brunch Menu Ideas

Got a Passover Seder or Easter Brunch to go to/host/get through?
See my Pinterest* board for Spring Holiday recipe ideas, including Vegan and Gluten-Free options! I either included the recipes in the posts, or just click on the image to be whisked away to the recipe.
Plus, get more party decor ideas on my Event and Party Decor Board.
If you’re on Pinterest, please follow me! Not on Pinterest? Don’t worry, my boards are public!
xo Beretta
* Pinterest is a free social network for image sharing. All the images and recipes I linked retain their original copyrights and are not my property, I just researched them and put them all in one place for your convenience. 😉
Leave a Reply

