Girl Party Sweets, Drinks, and Eats

I consider myself to be pretty feminine. I play dress up. I watch Pretty Woman whenever it’s on. I have a Pinterest account. And even though I’m also a blunt outdoor girl who likes shootin’ and campin’ and cussin’ and such, I do also love a good girl party.

Frozen Yogurt Strawberries From Glamour.com

Frozen Yogurt Strawberries From Glamour.com

Hare are some of my favorite girly -party sweet treat recipes from around the interwebs. Many of these are taken directly from my Pinterest boards. All recipes and photos retain their original copyrights. Click on the images to be taken to the recipe.

Yogurt Strawberries by Sara Jio

Gluten-Free glazed yeast donuts by Gluten-Free Girl

Gluten Free Yeast Donuts by GlutenFree Girl

Gluten Free Yeast Donuts by GlutenFree Girl

Gluten-Free Vanilla and Lavender Muffins by ScandiFoodie.com

Oreo Owl Cupcakes by Duncan Hines

Berry Cheesecake Ice Cream from Call Me Cupcake

Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake Bites by Annies Eats

Caprese Salad by Sweet Sugar Bean

Honey Lavender and Goat Cheese Figs by me 

Thai Chicken Skewers by Weight Watchers  (yeah the cliche Diet Food but these look GOOD.)

Summer Ginger SMASH Jello Shots by JellyTestKitchen

Frenchy Cocktails by Intoxicology.net

Peach Mango White Sangria by LoveVeggiesandYoga


Leave a Reply

