Latest Book News for July

Hello friends!

I hope you had a terrific Independence Day and are enjoying your summer.

Just a break in my ‘Featured Artists” posts to let you in on some behind-the-scenes fun on what’s going on with my book, Hosting With Style – Beretta Fleur’s Guide To Parties and Homemaking, which is set to be released this fall (September/October).

Image

A snap of me pre-photoshoot, from Instagram. Follow me! @BerettaFleur

I’m happy to report the book layout is DONE! It’s going through the final editing process now.

Shotgun Pinups will be spending the next few weeks shooting photos with several wonderful models, many of whom I am happy to call friends. These will be up for consideration for the book. I’m also compiling the remainder of my recipes. Some are featured on this blog, but others will be exclusive content for the book.

I’m just so excited that this project is coming together, and I can’t wait to release it to you all. If you have a blog or website with heavy traffic and would like an advance reader copy for review, please email me at berettafleur@gmail.com for more info.

I will check back with you soon. Meanwhile, stay tuned for more posts on Featured Artists, including another awesome one from TEXAS tomorrow!

xo

Beretta

Leave a Reply

