Halloween Halloween Halloween!

This is Halloween,

This is Halloween,

lalallaa…


I love Halloween. Love it. Love it like I just ate fistfuls of candy and now I’m doing the sugar dance.

Since this year I’m packing and my home is chaotic, and 10/31 marks my official last day at work (talk about scary!) I don’t anticipate doing much else besides decorating the porch, handing out candy, and making a yummy fall dinner for myself and husband. I’m thinking a small cornish game hen with sage, with maybe some pumpkin soup to start. And a nice bottle of red zin or tempranillo to go with.

For those of you gearing up to decorate just for fun or for  some serious partying, I have a Halloween Pinterest board full of beautifully creepy decorating ideas.

My Party Treats Board is full of fall recipe ideas, too. Just click on the photos for the recipes.

Happy Halloweeeeeen!!!!

Love,

Booretta

Leave a Reply

